Review of CIFIT

  • 2023-09-13
  • Author: Baimatech
  • PV: 3696

The 23rd China International Fair for Investment and Trade (CIFIT) has come to a successful conclusion. With the theme of "Opening and Integration, leading to high-quality development", the CIFIT has attracted more than 1,000 business and economic groups from 106 countries and regions, and nearly 80,000 domestic and foreign businessmen to attend.


2023九八投洽会.jpg


The CIFIT set up professional exhibition areas such as Intelligent Manufacturing and Digital Economy Exhibition, New Energy and Green Innovation Exhibition, and Rural Revitalization Industry Exhibition, focusing on intelligent manufacturing, industrial Internet of Things, new energy, artificial intelligence, rural revitalization and other industrial fields. Baimatech was invited to attend the conference, and its industrial intelligent communication terminal series were brought to the scene, attracting many visitors.


2023投洽会佰马展位.jpg



Bringing Together Cutting-Edge IoT Devices


This CIFI created nearly 20,000 square meters of intelligent manufacturing and digital economy exhibition area, focusing on displaying a series of sophisticated equipment, covering AI intelligent gateway, 5G industrial gateway, industrial drones, industrial robots, intelligent machine tools, mobile energy storage system, etc., of which the number of high-tech, specialized and new enterprises accounted for 70%.


2023九八投洽会智能制造展区.jpg



Baimatech Display A Complete Product Line


Baimatech focuses on the intelligent Internet of Things industry and is a high-tech enterprise of the Internet of Things. The products of this exhibition cover AI intelligent gateway, 5G intelligent gateway, edge computing gateway, industrial 5G/4G router, smart pole gateway, smart pole cloud platform, and ten linkage functions of smart pole.


Our products have abundant patents, as well as CQC certification, EMC certification, dustproof and waterproof certification, high and low temperature resistance certification, etc., and have been widely used in intelligent collection and monitoring, intelligent factory, smart street lamp pole, smart traffic, smart municipal and other projects.


工业5G智能终端.jpg

工业物联网终端.jpg


智慧杆物联网系统.jpg



Industrial Internet Development Conference


At the same time, there was also the 2023 China International Industrial Internet Innovation and Development Conference, AI Enabling Industrial Application Forum and other conference activities, with the theme of Promoting New Industrialization to Help High-Quality Development, bringing together high-level representatives from government, industry, universities, research and other parties to focus on the forefront of new technologies, new trends, and new business forms of industrial Internet.


工业互联网创新大会.jpg


Baimatech Intelligent Gateway Promotes The Industrial Internet of Things


For new applications of the industrial Internet of Things, Baimatech has developed and launched a number of AI intelligent gateways, edge computing gateways, and micro-5G industrial gateway products, relying on advanced miniaturization, intelligent technology and 5G fusion technology, enabling high-quality industrial development, and helping the intelligent Internet of Things and Industrial Internet of Things to move towards a new future of 5G+ intelligence.


工业智能物联网终端.jpg


The four-day CIFIT has been successfully concluded, and this CIFIT has demonstrated remarkable achievements in the innovation and development of China's industrial Internet in various aspects. The industrial Internet is an important driving force to promote the high-quality development of industrial transformation. Baimatech has long cultivated the industrial Internet of Things, constantly integrating AI intelligent applications in hardware products, software platforms and system integration, and working together to create a high-level industrial Internet of Things.

Contact Baima
Contact Baima

Baima, M2M product R&D, IoT platform service, international operation provider. Join us to create a win-win cooperation

投洽会回顾 | 佰马智能物联网终端齐聚,精彩亮点纷呈

  • 时间 :2023-09-13
  • 作者 :佰马科技
  • 浏览数 :2143

第二十三届中国国际投资贸易洽谈会(以下简称“投洽会”)已圆满落下帷幕,本届投洽会以“开放·融合 引领高质量发展”为主题,共吸引了来自106个国家和地区、1000多个工商经贸团组、近8万名境内外客商参会。


2023九八投洽会.jpg


本届投洽会设置有智能制造及数字经济展新能源及绿色创新展乡村振兴产业展等专业展区,聚焦智能制造工业物联网新能源人工智能乡村振兴等产业领域。佰马科技此次受邀参会,旗下工业智能通信终端家族齐聚现场,带来精彩亮点纷呈,吸引诸多观众洽谈交流。


2023投洽会佰马展位.jpg



2万平米智能制造展区,汇聚物联网尖端设备


本届投洽会升级打造近2万平米智能制造及数字经济展区,集中展示一系列高精尖设备,涵盖AI智能网关5G工业网关、工业无人机、工业机器人、智能机床、移动储能系统等,其中高新技术、专精特新企业数量占比70%。


2023九八投洽会智能制造展区.jpg



专注智能物联网产业,佰马展示齐全产品线


佰马专注智能物联网产业,是物联网高新技术企业,本次参展产品涵盖AI智能网关、5G智能网关、边缘计算网关工业5G/4G路由器智慧杆网关智慧杆云平台、智慧杆十大联动功能等。


佰马产品拥有丰富专利,以及CQC认证、EMC认证、防尘防水认证、耐高低温认证等,已广泛应用于智慧采集监测、智能工厂、智慧路灯杆、智慧交通、智慧市政等项目。


工业5G智能终端.jpg

工业物联网终端.jpg


智慧杆物联网系统.jpg



工业互联网发展大会,聚焦工业智能前沿应用


投洽会同期还举办了“2023中国国际工业互联网创新发展大会”、“AI赋能产业应用论坛”等会议活动,以“推进新型工业化  助力高质量发展”为主题,汇聚政产学研用等多方高层代表,聚焦研讨工业互联网前沿新技术、新趋势、新业态。


工业互联网创新大会.jpg


创新驱动高质量发展,佰马助推工业物联网新未来


针对工业物联网新应用,佰马持续研发创新推出多款AI智能网关、边缘计算网关、微型5G工业网关产品,依托先进微型化、智能化技术和5G融合技术,赋能工业高质量发展,助力智能物联网、工业物联网迈向5G+智能新未来。


工业智能物联网终端.jpg


为期四天的投洽会已圆满结束,本届投洽会多方位展现了中国工业互联网创新发展取得的显著成绩。工业互联网是推动工业转型高质量发展的重要驱动力,佰马科技长期耕耘工业物联网,不断在硬件产品、软件平台和系统集成多方面融合AI智能应用,协力打造高水平工业物联网。

联系我们
联系我们

佰马Baimatech,集M2M产品研发、IoT平台服务、国际化运营于一体,让我们联接,共创未来