The China International Fair for Investment and Trade is about to be held

  • 2023-09-04
  • Author: Baimatech
  • PV: 3244

The 23rd China International Fair for Investment and Trade (CIFIT) will be held in Xiamen, Fujian Province from September 8 to 11, 2023. As the world's largest and most influential international investment event, the conference will focus on high-end manufacturing, digital economy, industrial Internet and other fields. The World's top 500 enterprise, China's Top 500 enterprise, and domestic and foreign leaders and industry leaders were invited to participate in the exhibition, showing and promoting China's latest technology, new equipment,new investment and trade opportunities to the world.


9·8投洽会.jpg


Baimatech is invited to participate in the CIFIT. We sincerely invite you to visit us in A5 Hall(Intelligent Manufacturing and Digital Economy Theme Hall),A5001 Baimatech booth.


2023年九八投洽会展馆.jpg



Focuses on Industrial Internet of Things


Baimatech focuses on industrial Internet of Things, 5G Internet of Things, smart pole Internet of Things, smart city and other industrial markets, and has a rich product line of Internet of Things terminals. The exhibition covers AI intelligent gateway, 5G intelligent gateway, edge computing gateway, industrial 5G/4G router, industrial data transmission terminal, smart pole gateway, smart pole Internet of Things cloud platform, etc.


工业5G智能终端.jpg


工业物联网终端.jpg


智慧杆物联网系统.jpg



Meet You in Xiamen


The CIFIT is expected to have nearly 100 countries and regions, nearly 1,000 business groups, about 80,000 businessmen to participate in the exhibition from September 8 to 11th, 2023. We invite you to visit us in Xiamen International Convention and Exhibition Center A5 Hall (Intelligent Manufacturing and Digital Economy Theme Hall) A5001 Baimatech boot.


九八投洽会.jpg

Contact Baima
Contact Baima

Baima, M2M product R&D, IoT platform service, international operation provider. Join us to create a win-win cooperation

展会邀约 | “9·8”投洽会,佰马期待与你相约厦门

  • 时间 :2023-09-04
  • 作者 :佰马科技
  • 浏览数 :2083

第二十三届中国国际投资贸易洽谈会(简称“投洽会”),即将于2023年9月8日至11 日在福建厦门举办,作为全球规模最大、最具影响力的国际投资盛会,本届大会重点聚焦高端制造、数字经济、工业互联网等领域,邀请了世界500强、中国500强以及国内外领军和行业头部企业参展,向全球展示推广中国最新技术、新装备和投资贸易新商机。


9·8投洽会.jpg


佰马科技也应邀参加本届投洽会,A5馆(智能制造及数字经济主题馆)A5001佰马科技展位,诚邀您的莅临交流。


2023年九八投洽会展馆.jpg



专注工业物联网应用,汇聚工业物联硬实力


佰马科技专注工业物联网、5G物联网、智慧杆物联网、智慧城市等产业市场,拥有丰富的物联网终端产品线。本次佰马参展展品覆盖AI智能网关5G智能网关边缘计算网关工业5G/4G路由器工业数传终端智慧杆网关智慧杆物联网云平台等,汇聚工业物联硬实力,助力工业互联网迈上新台阶。


工业5G智能终端.jpg


工业物联网终端.jpg


智慧杆物联网系统.jpg



2023“9·8”投洽会,佰马期待与你相约厦门


万商云集,共创良机,本届投洽会预计有近100个国家和地区、近1000个客商团组、约8万名客商参加展会。2023年9月8日至11 日,佰马科技佰马期待与你相约厦门,厦门国际会展中心A5馆(智能制造及数字经济主题馆)A5001佰马科技展位,我们不见不散。


九八投洽会.jpg

联系我们
联系我们

佰马Baimatech,集M2M产品研发、IoT平台服务、国际化运营于一体,让我们联接,共创未来