Baimatech 2022 Review

  • 2023-01-13
  • Author: Baimatech
  • PV: 2962

Looking back on the past year, in an environment full of changes and challenges, Baimatech has harvested a lot.


智慧路灯杆物联网-佰马.jpg



The Most Popular Enterprise


In 2022, the smart pole industry continues to grow. As a high-tech enterprise in the smart pole Internet of Things industry, with good customer reputation and market recognition, Baimatech was once again awarded the most popular enterprise in the smart lamp pole industry in 2022, and has been awarded this honor for three consecutive years (2020-2022).


最受欢迎企业.jpg



Excellent Internet of Things Application Solution


In the past 2022, Baimatech has operated smart pole project cases in Zhejiang, Hubei, Guangdong, Yunnan, Hebei, Fujian and other places across the country, covering smart cities, smart scenic spots, smart parks, smart blocks, etc., showing the application value of smart street lamp poles in different scenarios, and was also rated as an excellent Internet of Things application solution.


优秀物联网应用方案.jpg

智慧杆应用案例.jpg



Excellent Internet of Things Product


In 2022, the smart pole edge gateway series products continue to innovate and achieve a strong 5G wireless communication capabilities, edge computing capabilities, waterproof capabilities, equipment access capabilities, comprehensive control capabilities through innovative appearance design and functional design.Baimatech was awarded the excellent Internet of Things products, showing the excellent product quality of the smart pole.


优秀物联网产品.jpg

智慧路灯杆网关系列.jpg



Excellent Intelligent Achievement Award


In 2022, the 10th Aladdin Magic Lamp Award was awarded in Guangzhou International Lighting Exhibition, bringing together various advanced technologies and products in the intelligent lighting industry. Baimatech smart street lamp pole cloud platform system, with modular function selection, strong equipment management capabilities, data visualization capabilities, statistical analysis capabilities, etc., won the Aladdin Magic Lamp Award ——Excellent Intelligent Achievement Award.


物联网智能成果奖.jpg

智慧路灯杆云平台.jpg



The Top 100 Intelligent Lighting List


Since 2022, Baimatech has continued to strengthen technological innovation.Facing the application of intelligent street lighting, Baimatech has realized the application solutions including edge autonomous lighting control, "light moving" application,smart energy-saving lighting, etc. With excellent technical strength, it has been selected into the top 100 intelligent lighting list.


智能照明百强企业.jpg



Smart City Excellent Supply Chain Award


In September 2022, the sixth Internet of Things Lighting Conference was held in Shanghai. Baimatech maintains stable production, rapid delivery, reliable quality, production delivery and quality management system and provide customers with reliable products and satisfactory service, and won the "Smart City Excellent Supply Chain Award".


优秀供应链奖.jpg

智光杯颁奖.jpg



Participate in the Formulation of Smart Pole Gateway Standard


In 2022, Baimatech actively participated in industry collaboration, contributing to the long-term accumulation of technology and project experience in the smart pole industry, including participating in the drafting of the "Smart Pole Gateway Specification" group standard, and has been promoted and implemented


智慧灯杆网关团体标准.jpg

智慧杆网关团体标准.jpg



Share the Smart Pole Classic Case


Baimatech also participated in the compilation of "Smart Lamp Pole Classic Case Interpretation", explaining the excellent smart pole project cases that Baimatech participated  and helping the smart pole industry to flourish and innovate.


参编智慧杆案例.jpg



Enrich Product Line


Since 2022, Baimatech has continued to enrich and expand its intelligent communication terminal product line, and established a multi-dimensional product matrix including AC smart pole gateway, DC smart pole gateway, waterproof smart pole gateway, AI smart pole gateway, 5G industrial Internet of Things gateway, edge computing smart gateway and other products to meet the needs.


物联网智能终端.jpg



Comprehensive Lamp Control Scheme


For road lighting applications, Baimatech has products including Cat.1 intelligent lamp controller, power carrier lamp controller, RS485 lamp controller, broadband carrier lamp control gateway. Product lines are rich and comprehensive, supporting park lighting, block lighting, road lighting, lamp control networking, smart lamp pole and other types of intelligent lighting applications.


智能照明终端.jpg



Powerful Internet of Things Cloud Platform System


Baimatech has also developed a powerful, self-customized and optional Internet of Things cloud platform system to meet the effective operation and management of massive Internet of Things intelligent terminals, smart street lamp poles, industrial Internet of Things and other scenarios. Baimatech provides intelligent street lamp pole cloud platform, intelligent park cloud platform, intelligent municipal cloud platform, intelligent retail cloud platform, as well as gateway remote management platform, industry cloud platform customization, providing one-stop services from communication networking to platform application.


物联网云平台.jpg



High-Quality Products


Baimatech has always attached importance to product quality. Since 2022, many new products of Baimatech have successfully passed high and low temperature testing, dust and waterproof testing, EMC electromagnetic compatibility testing, CE certification, etc., and have professional laboratory certification reports. Based on strict standards, Baimatech has created high-quality intelligent terminal products.


网关质量认证.jpg



Yesterday's time has become memories


Entering 2023, Baimatech will continue to forge ahead in the smart Internet of Things industry, bringing high-quality products and high-quality services to our customers and partners, and build a new future of the Internet of Things.


2023,We are coming!

Contact Baima
Contact Baima

Baima, M2M product R&D, IoT platform service, international operation provider. Join us to create a win-win cooperation

年度回顾 | 佰马科技2022难忘记忆

  • 时间 :2023-01-13
  • 作者 :佰马科技
  • 浏览数 :3063

流光易逝,日月不居,2022年不知不觉间便悄然远去。回顾过去的一年,在充满了变化和挑战环境中,佰马科技始终迎难而上、勇毅前行,收获了满满的成果与回忆。业精于勤,夙夜匪懈,就让我们一起回顾佰马科技2022年的奋进之旅,秉承佰马奔腾不息的精神与毅力,去迎接崭新的2023。


智慧路灯杆物联网.jpg



连续三年(2020-2022)获评智慧灯杆产业最受欢迎企业


2022年,智慧杆产业继续保持增长态势,佰马科技作为智慧杆物联网产业高新技术企业,凭借持续良好的客户口碑和市场认同,2022年再度获评智慧灯杆产业最受欢迎企业,并且已是连续三年(2020-2022)获发此荣誉。


最受欢迎企业.jpg



智慧杆案例颇丰,入选优秀物联网应用方案


在过去的2022年,佰马科技在浙江、湖北、广东、云南、河北、福建等全国多地落地运营了智慧杆项目案例,场景覆盖智慧城市、智慧景区、智慧园区、智慧街区等,展现了智慧路灯杆在不同场景中的应用价值,也获评了优秀物联网应用方案。


优秀物联网应用方案.jpg

智慧杆应用案例.jpg



发扬创新实力,智慧杆网关获评优秀物联网产品


2022年,佰马智慧杆边缘网关系列产品也不断推陈出新,通过创新的外观设计和功能设计,实现了强大的5G无线通信能力、边缘计算能力、防水能力、设备接入能力、综合管控能力,助力智慧路灯杆实现质的飞跃,得以获评优秀物联网产品,展现佰马卓越产品品质。


优秀物联网产品.jpg

智慧路灯杆网关系列.jpg



佰马智慧杆云平台,荣获优秀智能成果奖


2022年第10届阿拉丁神灯奖于广州光亚展现场隆重颁发,汇聚了智能照明产业各种先进技术与产品。佰马科技智慧路灯杆云平台系统,凭借模块化的功能选配,实现强大的设备管理能力、数据可视化能力、统计分析能力、部署便利性等,荣获阿拉丁神灯奖-优秀智能成果奖。


物联网智能成果奖.jpg

智慧路灯杆云平台.jpg



入选智能照明生态百强榜


2022年以来,佰马科技持续加强技术创新,面向路灯智能照明应用,佰马实现了包括边缘自主照明管控、“灯随车动”应用、智慧节能照明等方案应用,凭借卓越的技术实力,入选智能照明生态百强榜。


智能照明百强企业.jpg



可靠的生产交付实力,收获智慧城市优秀供应链奖


2022年9月,第六届物联网照明大会于上海盛大举办。佰马科技面对外部复杂环境条件,依然保持了稳定生产、快速交付、品质可靠,生产交付和品质管理体系通过了现实的考验,持续为客户提供可靠的产品及满意的服务,得以荣获「智慧城市优秀供应链奖」殊荣。


优秀供应链奖.jpg

智光杯颁奖.jpg



贡献专业技术经验,参与制定智慧杆网关标准


在2022年,佰马科技也积极加入行业交流和协作,为智慧杆产业行业贡献长期依赖积累的技术和项目经验,包括参与起草了《智慧灯杆网关规范》团体标准,并已推广施行。


智慧灯杆网关团体标准.jpg

智慧杆网关团体标准.jpg



分享智慧杆项目案例,助力智慧杆产业蓬勃发展


佰马科技还参加编写《智慧灯杆经典案例解读》,讲解佰马参与建设、部署和运营的优秀智慧杆项目案例,助力智慧杆产业蓬勃创新发展。


参编智慧杆案例.jpg



持续扩展产品线,丰富智慧杆网关产品矩阵


2022年以来,佰马科技持续丰富扩展旗下智能通信终端产品线,建立起包括交流型智慧杆网关、直流型智慧杆网关、防水型智慧杆网关、AI型智慧杆网关、5G工业物联网关、边缘计算智能网关等系列产品在内的多维产品矩阵,全方位满足客户项目需求。


物联网智能终端.jpg



拥有全面的灯控产品线,支持智能照明快速部署


面向道路照明应用,佰马科技拥有包括Cat.1智能灯控器、电力载波灯控器、RS485灯控器、宽带载波灯控网关等灯控方案,产品线丰富全面,支持园区照明、街区照明、道路照明、灯控组网、智慧灯杆等多类型项目的智能照明应用。


智能照明终端.jpg



强大物联网云平台系统,适用多种智慧城市场景


佰马科技还开发有功能强大的、可自主定制选配的物联网云平台系统,以满足对海量物联网智能终端、智慧路灯杆、产业物联网等场景的有效运营和管理。佰马提供智慧路灯杆云平台、智慧园区云平台、智慧市政云平台、智慧零售云平台,以及网关远程管理平台、行业云平台定制等,提供从通信组网到平台应用一站式服务。


物联网云平台.jpg



高标准严要求,产品历经严格检验认证


佰马科技始终如一地重视产品品质,2022年以来,佰马旗下多款新品顺利通过耐高低温测试、防尘防水测试、EMC电磁兼容测试、CE认证等,拥有专业实验室认证报告,基于严格标准磨炼打造高质量智能终端产品。


网关质量认证.jpg



昨日光阴已皆成回忆,更待未来书写新篇


进入2023,佰马科技仍将在智慧路灯杆物联网产业砥砺前行,心怀智联万物的美好期许,为广大客户伙伴们带来高品质产品和高水平服务,共建物联网新未来!


二零二三,我们来了!

联系我们
联系我们

佰马Baimatech,集M2M产品研发、IoT平台服务、国际化运营于一体,让我们联接,共创未来