Baimatech Technical Support

  • 2023-11-10
  • Author: Baimatech
  • PV: 3935

Professional, timely, meticulous, is the core standard of Baimatech’s customer service. We provide efficient solutions for customers with professional support before and after sales. No delay in the product delivery, technical support and other aspects. We gain customer’s recognition by caring and thoughtful service


Therefore, Baimatech has established an excellent technical support team, committed to provide customers with timely, professional and meticulous technical service. Baimatech also shoulder the responsibility of linking the Internet of Things, and work together with all customers and partners to create a better future of smart Internet of Things.


智慧杆物联网高新技术企业.jpg



Provide Technical Support On Scene


Recently, in order to assist customer partners to accelerate the application of the smart street lamp pole project, Baimatech sent senior technical engineers to the scene to provide technical support.


This project is located in a parking square in a high-speed service area. There are many smart poles with different functions deployed on site, equipped with multi-channel square lighting fixtures, cameras, broadcast sound pillars, LED information screens and other equipment to provide intelligent lighting, vehicle identification, security monitoring, information display, broadcast notification and other services for the high-speed service area.


高速服务区智慧路灯杆.jpg


Baimatech technical engineers arrived at the scene, installed some new equipment for customers, docked equipment communication lines, and debugged Baimatech smart pole gateway to the smart pole peripherals of data acquisition, command delivery and remote control. After many days of hard works, the application functions and use effects of this batch of smart pole system have been appreciated by customers.


智慧杆网关安装调测.jpg



Create a High-Level Smart Pole Application


During the on-site technical service, the technicians of Baimatech also conducted a comprehensive test for the external equipment status of the smart pole, the overall operation of the system, energy consumption and power, stability and reliability, etc., to provide strong technical support for the long-term and stable operation of the smart pole.


This project uses Baimatech BMG8100 series DC smart pole gateway, adopts the industry's first lead-out waterproof wire design, and integrates wired and 5G communication, edge computing control, power supply management and other functions to achieve one-stop docking, monitoring and control of all kinds of pole-borne equipment.


智慧路灯杆系统.jpg


Facing different needs of smart street lamp pole projects, Baimatech has developed a series of smart pole gateway products with rich functional types, including BMG8200 AC smart pole gateway, BMG8500 waterproof IP65 smart pole gateway, BMG5100 Gigabit 5G smart pole gateway, BMG700 edge computing smart pole gateway, etc. Baimatech help customers to create high-level smart pole applications through our technology, research and development strength in the field of Internet of Things.


智慧杆网关家族.jpg

Contact Baima
Contact Baima

Baima, M2M product R&D, IoT platform service, international operation provider. Join us to create a win-win cooperation

动态 | 佰马及时、专业、细致技术支持,为客户智慧灯杆保驾护航

  • 时间 :2023-11-10
  • 作者 :佰马科技
  • 浏览数 :2647

专业、及时、细致,是佰马服务客户的核心宗旨。以「专业」为支撑,在售前、售中和售后为客户提供专业的解决方案;以「及时」为要求,在产品交付、技术支持等方面都及时响应;以「细致」为准则,用贴心周到的服务获取客户信赖。


由此,佰马建立起了一只卓越的技术支持团队,致力于为客户伙伴提供及时、专业、细致的技术服务,同时也肩负「链接物联网」的责任和使命,与客户伙伴携手共进,共创智慧物联美好未来。


智慧杆物联网高新技术企业.jpg



走近佰马服务现场,资深工程师提供现场技术支持


近日,为协助客户伙伴加快推进智慧路灯杆项目投入应用,佰马派遣资深技术工程师前往现场提供技术支持。本项目位于某高速服务区停车广场,现场部署有功能各异的多款智慧杆,搭载包括多路广场照明灯摄像头广播音柱LED信息屏等设备,为高速服务区提供智能照明车辆识别安防监控信息展示广播通知等服务。


高速服务区智慧路灯杆.jpg


佰马技术工程师到达现场,为客户安装了部分新设备,并对接设备通信线路,以及调试佰马智慧杆网关对智慧杆外设的数据采集、指令下发和远程控制等。经过多日不懈忙碌,本批智慧杆系统的功能和使用效果,得到了客户充分认可和赞赏。


智慧杆网关安装调测.jpg



佰马智慧路灯杆网关,打造高水平智慧杆物联网应用


本次现场技术服务期间,佰马技术人员还针对智慧杆外接设备状况系统整体运行能耗与效率稳定性可靠性等方面进行了全面的检测,为智慧杆长久稳定运行提供有力技术支撑。


本项目使用了佰马BMG8100系列直流型智慧杆网关,采用业内首创引出式防水线设计,同时集有线/5G/4G通信边缘计算控制供电管理等功能于一体,实现对各类杆载设备的一站式对接、监测和管控。


智慧路灯杆系统.jpg


面对不同智慧路灯杆项目的应用需求,佰马已开辟功能类型丰富的智慧杆网关系列产品。包括BMG8200交流型智慧杆网关、BMG8500防水型IP65智慧杆网关、BMG5100千兆5G智慧杆网关、BMG700边缘计算智慧杆网关等,依托佰马科技在物联网领域深厚技术积累和研发实力,助力客户打造高水平智慧杆应用。


智慧杆网关家族.jpg

联系我们
联系我们

佰马Baimatech,集M2M产品研发、IoT平台服务、国际化运营于一体,让我们联接,共创未来