Baimatech Compete in the 5G Application Competition

  • 2022-09-16
  • Author: Baimatech
  • PV: 4774

In order to promote the industrial digitization and informatization , and expand the  5G application scenarios, the fifth “Blossom Cup”5G application competition in 2022 was officially launched to select outstanding 5G application projects throughout the country.


5G应用大赛.jpg


Xiamen Baimatech focuses on 5G Internet of Things applications, integrating 5G Internet of Things terminal product development, manufacturing, operation and services. This time, we cooperate with China Unicom to build 5G + Internet of Things smart factory project, competing for the 5G application competition.It shows the excellence and universality of Baimatech 5G communication solutions.


智能工厂.jpg



Baimatech 5G Intelligent Digital Acquisition Terminal


Baimatech 5G Intelligent Gigital Acquisition Terminal Gateway is developed for 5G + industrial Internet of Things and supports the full netcom 5G network,provides high-speed, stable and low-latency upstream and downstream communication and equipment control.


小体积5G智能网关.jpg


Baimatech collaborates with China Unicom in the smart factory project and provides data collection, edge computing, equipment collaboration, 5G communication and other supports, to help build an intelligent and efficient industrial 4.0 Internet of Things system.


智能监测.jpg



Strong 5G Internet of Things Capability


Baimatech BMG5100 Industrial 5G Gateway has strong 5G Internet of things capability, supports 5G NSA and SA mode, realizes millisecond air port delay, and can serve for industry scenarios that require data acquisition and monitoring, high-speed transmission and real-time response.


5G边缘智能网关.jpg


For example, in factories, ports, mining, steel, construction, storage and other scenarios, we provide 5G communication, edge intelligent control, multi-equipment strategy linkage and other functions for various facilities on site.


智能采集网关.jpg



Rich Function Application Interfaces


BMG5000 Intelligent 5G Gateway has 2 RS485 ports, 4 Gigabit LAN ports, 1 WAN port, 1 DC power output, optional GPS, Wifi, TF card storage, single / dual mode card.It supports sensor, PLC, industrial control machine and other instruments synchronous access and data collection.


5G网关接口示意.jpg


The gateway also supports wired and wireless flexible networking, intelligent switching, to adapt to the different network conditions. It also embedded protocol stack to achieve equipment plug and connection.It supports multi-center synchronous transmission, data transmission and other functions to help build a modern intelligent factory.


智能工业5G网关.jpg


The 5G application competition is still in full swing. With the development of 5G+ Internet of Things technology, there will be more production and scenarios to join the  information and digital upgrading.Baimatech has devoted in the development of 5G intelligent gateway terminal and scheme for a long time, bringing high-quality services to customers.

Contact Baima
Contact Baima

Baima, M2M product R&D, IoT platform service, international operation provider. Join us to create a win-win cooperation

佰马携手中国联通,角逐5G智能应用大赛

  • 时间 :2022-09-16
  • 作者 :佰马科技
  • 浏览数 :1615

为推动工业数字化、信息化高效发展,进一步拓展5G应用场景的广度和深度,近日,2022年第五届“绽放杯”5G应用征集大赛正式启动,面向全国征集遴选优秀5G应用项目。


5G应用大赛.jpg


厦门佰马科技专注5G物联网应用,集5G物联网终端产品研发、生产制造、运营服务于一体,本次协同中国联通公司打造5G+物联网智慧工厂项目,角逐本届5G应用征集大赛,展现出了佰马5G通信方案的卓越性和普适性。


智能工厂.jpg



佰马5G智能数采终端,激发智能制造新动力


推动传统工业制造业不断向信息化、智能化、物联网转型,是激发智能制造新活力的重要途径。佰马BMG5000千兆5G数采终端网关,专为5G+工业物联网研发,支持全网通5G网络,提供高速、稳定、低延时的上下行通信与设备管控。


小体积5G智能网关.jpg


本次协同联通使用在智能工厂项目,提供数据采集、边缘计算、设备协同、5G通信等支持,助力打造智能高效的工业4.0物联网体系。


智能监测.jpg



强大5G物联实力,广泛适用各类工业场景


佰马BMG5100工业5G网关,拥有强大5G物联实力,支持 5G NSA 和 SA 模式,实现毫秒级空口时延,可以服务各种需要数据采集监测、高速传输、实时响应的垂直行业场景。


5G边缘智能网关.jpg


诸如在工厂、港口、采矿、钢铁、建筑、仓储等场景下,为现场的各种设施设备提供5G通信、边缘智能管控、多设备策略联动等功能,助力传统制造、运输、能源等产业加快迈向工业互联网。


智能采集网关.jpg



丰富功能应用接口,物联组网稳定可靠


BMG5000智能5G网关设计有2路RS485接口,4个千兆LAN口,1路WAN口,1路直流电源输出,还可选配GPS、Wifi、TF卡储存、单/双模双卡,支持传感器、PLC、工控机等仪器仪表的同步接入和数据采集、转发。


5G网关接口示意.jpg


网关还支持有线、无线灵活组网,智能切换,适应不同工厂现场的网络条件。同时还内嵌协议栈,实现设备即插即连,支持多中心同步传输、数据补传等等,多种实用功能一应俱全,共同助力打造现代化智能工厂。


智能工业5G网关.jpg

本届5G应用征集大赛仍在如火如荼举行,随着5G+物联网技术日趋成熟,还将有更多生产和生活场景加入到信息化和数字化升级浪潮中,迸发新活力。佰马科技长期投入5G智能网关终端产品研发和方案设计,不懈为客户伙伴带来更多优质产品与服务,推动工业行业向智慧、高效、绿色快速转型。

联系我们
联系我们

佰马Baimatech,集M2M产品研发、IoT平台服务、国际化运营于一体,让我们联接,共创未来